We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

178 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Fit me in for a same day emergency appointment. Made me feel completely at ease!
Ellie W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Morton was great with my daughter. She was very kind and explained every step and reassured her throughout the entire procedure.
Paula E.
Submitted 09/20/22
Thank goodness Dr. immediately took care of me with my broken tooth!
Larry O.
Submitted 09/19/22
GREAT service
Harold S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Morton and her assistant were always very professional, courteous and attentive.
Dennis G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great atmosphere!
Dr. Holly D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Always 5-star service with Dr. Chip and crew… would never even think about going anywhere else…the Best!
Nicole N.
Submitted 09/11/22
Good
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Chop Sweeney is fantastic! Along with his dental assistant I recieved excellent care in an emergency. Thank you!!!
Renee J.
Submitted 09/02/22
It was great she took time to explain what needed to be done and was not in rush like a assembly line. I appreciated her candor and her ability to put me ease!
David J.
Submitted 08/29/22
Always very professional as well as fun.
Sheri S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Got in right away to see the dentist; identified the problem, and have another appointment, to treating and resolving the problem. Exceptional! All staff I met were very attentive, and caring...
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Absolutely wonderful!
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Always enjoy Dr. Swinney and his staff. I appreciate the special care we receive here. Great place for me and my family.
Damon G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent overall service
Teymour P.
Submitted 08/16/22
nice and very professional
Earl P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great!
William M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Minimal discomfort, better than expected considering the procedure
Carroll B.
Submitted 08/14/22
Did temporary fix on crown that broke.
Jamie I.
Submitted 08/05/22
I am a anxious person and The staff and Doctor are always so patient and kind to me