Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

25 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Safe & friendly.
Jan D.
Submitted 05/06/20
This is my first dental implant experience and I have found it to be a simple step by step procedure that has been pain and problem free. Dr. Morton expains everything so well and there are no surprises. It has been a very pleasant experience and I am thankful.
Randy T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent care.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent care!
Randy T.
Submitted 01/26/20
5 Star Service
Jimmy F.
Submitted 01/21/20
5 stars
Martie B.
Submitted 01/16/20
So kind and professional!
Karol C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Morton was very sweet and caring.
Roshonda H.
Submitted 01/04/20
The staff was very friendly and I look forward to doing business with them. I felt very comfortable.
Jeremy N.
Submitted 12/22/19
It was a good visit. She took care of everything I needed to have done.
Jill T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Swinney and his team are amazing. Painless dentistry!
Denzil K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Roman L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very reassuring
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Best Dental Office in Tyler! Thanks Dr Swinney!
Heide L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Kind staff, straight to the point with things, and honored my Bathesda pricing since I don’t have insurance. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Wade J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good,efficient, thorough
Donna W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Entire staff is terrific!
Janice P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Satisfied
Jacob L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff was friendly, polite, professional and efficient. Office was calm and I was seen on time. This was my first visit and I will use them again.
Roger H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great personal service great customer service careing thoughtful great workman ship will tell everyone to come here for dental services only dentist that don't hurt patients