We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Got into see dentist right on time. Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Painless! Dr Morton is so thoughtful & conscious of my comfort in a really comfortable chair. I’ve found my lifelong dentist❤️
Phyllis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Sweeney is a very caring dentist along with his staff.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Swinney and team are the best.
Jannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great service! Will definitely recommend
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great!
Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly and professional experience
Melva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I liked the Doctor, family members and staff. From the day I 1st put my eyes
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Support staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Morton took extra time to explain her plan and answer questions I had so I chose her to implement my treatment over several others.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly staff
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Chip is awesome! Very thorough! And, he always has a smile plus he wears his Christmas attire during the holidays! Staff very friendly and caring!
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Swinney is very kind & professional. His staff is, as well.
Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I have have visited Dr. Swinney twice now. Always a pleasurable experience! My hat's off to the caring Staff as well.
Krysti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
By far the most caring group of dentists!
Leotis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The staff is always so kind and helpful. Very professional and knowledgeable. The Dentists are all amazing!
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very pleasant All the staff were courteous and informative
Lidia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I just had one of my wisdom tooth that was out taken out, and it went great thanks to the Dr!. She was really nice and educated and made me feel comfortable before and after the whole procedure. Today is my 1 day Post tooth removal and I feel no pain or discomfort. I only took Tylenol yesterday for possible pain and didn’t feel any. No Tylenol today and I feel great. I am 100% satisfied and she is extremely professional.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Ordinarily I hate to go to the dentist but Dr Morton Is such a delight, she has put the fun back into tooth extraction! She is friendly and professional. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain what she's doing and why. It's amazing how much less stressful a dental visit is when the Doctor engages with you. On scale of 1 to 5, she deserves a 10.
Mohammed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good service