Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

130 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Q`odrick S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great communication
Daniel W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always good!
Carl M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Thanks for fixing the filling.
Mary Anne B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent care
Marcia G.
Submitted 05/24/22
It’s the only dentist chair you’ll sit in and receive best of care coupled with laughter and no laughing gas. This team is 100% the best in all of East TX.
Christine N.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very kind, gentle and listened to my concerns . Very happy I was referred here and have found my new dentist!! Highly recommend
Laster S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone is very kind & professional. Been going there for years
Connie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent care, explained what all would be done well, asked if I had questions; made sure I was comfortable & made a root canal as pleasant as possible.
Joel G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great, terrific & good people to have for your dental needs. State of the art equipment yet a nice down home feel from the doctors & all the staff !!!
Kent H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Mary F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great group of professional people, make you feel very comfortable. I have been highly recommending them
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/03/22
I usually have anxiety about dental work. My visit was quick, easy and smooth! Much appreciated!
Henry A.
Submitted 04/30/22
The staff treats everyone like family. The employees are very friendly, helpful, respectful and attentive. They work with you in all honesty. They demonstrate code values at a higher level. The owners sets the tone of high quality service . Looks like he just step out of a magazine, clean cut and willing to spend as much as he can to listen to your concerns. I love him and his staff, the office is always clean and everything is in order. He will return your calls ASAP
Dr. Randall R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Was told the visit would be $845 was $948, Dr Morton refused to permanently cement my bridge after I requested it. You tell me? RWR
April R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience and love how she explains everything
Kay S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient
Alta C.
Submitted 04/24/22
Chip helped me.
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/19/22
on time, friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Chip Sweeney was very informative and went over a dental game plan and made sure we was on the same page. He was recommended to me by a couple of close friends that have been going to him for years.
Shannon J.
Submitted 04/18/22
My wait time wasn’t long, overall everyone that I came in contact was nice, courteous, and easy to work, especially with getting future appointments scheduled. I always recommend Dr. Swinney, he is an Awesome
John D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a great experience