We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Love my dentist!!!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Chip Swinney and his dental assistant Gina are the best. They are always so nice and considerate of my wellbeing. Haylie is always so sweet and helpful at checkout. ❤️
Dewayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Bill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Always on time and very efficient
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Best Dentist ever!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr Morton has been great. Always positive, listens, and informs. Same is true for the various technicians who have taken care of me.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent - everyone was great!
Louann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Terrific with teeth and patients!!!!!
Dr. Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent!
Alvin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I must say that Swinney dental team are game players and get the job done efficiently in a casual yet professional atmosphere
Janette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Swinney is an amazing caring dentist!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
This is my second visit with Dr. Morton where both times I needed injections for pain. I don't know if it's needle gauge, the Dr's technique, or a combination. I have never had such painless work done on my teeth in my 70 plus years. Also, I am always treated as a customer and patient by Dr. Morton and any of the Swinney staff I have encountered. They realize and "live" the fact I have choice in were my money is spent. Questions are answered and problems resolved without any drama. I appreciate that.
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I love Dr. Morton and her team. They always take such good care if me and is always patient with me.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
In for a crown and out with no issues. I experienced 0 pain and was treated like a friend not a patient.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Most satisfying
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Swinney has been my dentist for over 30 years. and has always been awesome.
Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Staff are all very friendly and attentive. Dr Chip was great
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very friendly and considerate to my problems.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great service and minimal wait time. Thanks for working me into your schedule.