Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

27 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Best dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone. Always friendly and professional. I give him and staff a five star rating.
Janette S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Excellent dentist and staff; they make you feel like family. They are always kind, efficient and professional. Dr. Swinney saved my husbands life when he correctly diagnosed he had cancer after my husbands other dentist missed it. Dr. Swinney helped us connect with a surgeon and followed up after the fact. Dr. Swinney is knowledgeable, compassionate and an excellent dentist. I have been going there for five years, they are the best!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Safe & friendly.
Jan D.
Submitted 05/06/20
This is my first dental implant experience and I have found it to be a simple step by step procedure that has been pain and problem free. Dr. Morton expains everything so well and there are no surprises. It has been a very pleasant experience and I am thankful.
Randy T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent care.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent care!
Randy T.
Submitted 01/26/20
5 Star Service
Jimmy F.
Submitted 01/21/20
5 stars
Martie B.
Submitted 01/16/20
So kind and professional!
Karol C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Morton was very sweet and caring.
Roshonda H.
Submitted 01/04/20
The staff was very friendly and I look forward to doing business with them. I felt very comfortable.
Jeremy N.
Submitted 12/22/19
It was a good visit. She took care of everything I needed to have done.
Jill T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Swinney and his team are amazing. Painless dentistry!
Denzil K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Roman L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very reassuring
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Best Dental Office in Tyler! Thanks Dr Swinney!
Heide L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Kind staff, straight to the point with things, and honored my Bathesda pricing since I don’t have insurance. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Wade J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good,efficient, thorough
Donna W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Entire staff is terrific!
Janice P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Satisfied