Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

13 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roman L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very reassuring
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Best Dental Office in Tyler! Thanks Dr Swinney!
Heide L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Kind staff, straight to the point with things, and honored my Bathesda pricing since I don’t have insurance. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Wade J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good,efficient, thorough
Donna W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Entire staff is terrific!
Janice P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Satisfied
Jacob L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff was friendly, polite, professional and efficient. Office was calm and I was seen on time. This was my first visit and I will use them again.
Roger H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great personal service great customer service careing thoughtful great workman ship will tell everyone to come here for dental services only dentist that don't hurt patients
Stanley P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent!!
Judy C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr and staff were all very friendly and informative of the procedure.
Melody W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Chip is absolutely the best!
Bobby R.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was not too surprised to experience the professionalism I encountered at Dr. Swinney’s office Monday on my visit in a year or so. I was met by the nicest staff one could ever hope to have care for you. And with the knowledge of my problem having not seen me in a year or so. I have nothing but the highest praise for the entire staff. These are people that know their business front and back. Why, I even look forward to my annual visit December 2020.
Michael O.
Submitted 11/27/19
The service was great! I would highly recommend them!