Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great dentist and staff. They care!!!!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I was greatly helped with my partial with a follow up.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Super
Bobby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
This is one office I actually look forward going to. The office is so clean, the large windows are actually clean and able to enjoy the outside view. The staff are absolutely wonderful and very friendly. The dentist I have know 35 years and his expertise cannot be matched. One fine young man.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Absolutely the nicest dentist ever
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I love going out here makes you feel part of the family and give you options on what kind of work u can get done without changing u a arm and leg
Louie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excellent. Patient professional
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always courteous and on time.
Octavio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
They were great
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Love the staff! Always friendly and professional!!
Norma F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Chip Swinney is always a delight and his assistant was so sweet. Thanks
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I’ve always felt very anxious in the dentist, a lot of the sensations just make me very uncomfortable. Tiffany has been great with working with me with cleanings. Today was the first day I actually needed a procedure, and I was very impressed by how nice Dr. Swinney was to not only me but to his assistant. Would recommend to anyone!
Desiree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Every is always very friendly adds to the great atmosphere and professionalism.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The Swinney’s have been our dentist for more years than I can remember! Caring, professional and generous! Dr.Chip you’re the best❣️
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Always a pleasure to be with the entire staff
Vestal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
The best dental service I have ever had in 77 yes. Of life. From the front door to to back door . For you they try to do more.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Professional, friendly and to the point . . .
Jerri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Awesome
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very professional, chip has a good sense of humor, which makes visits more tolerable. No one wants to visit the dentist, but I will be back soon.