We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone so professional, and Swinney Dental is the best.
Charlotte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr Chip Swinney has taken care of me and my husband Mark for 25+ years.. He truly cares for each person who walks through his doors. I wholly trust Dr Swinney because he is skillful and his goal is to keep my teeth healthy.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Attentive and no wait time
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Got into see dentist right on time. Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Painless! Dr Morton is so thoughtful & conscious of my comfort in a really comfortable chair. I’ve found my lifelong dentist❤️
Phyllis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Sweeney is a very caring dentist along with his staff.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Swinney and team are the best.
Jannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great service! Will definitely recommend
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great!
Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly and professional experience
Melva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I liked the Doctor, family members and staff. From the day I 1st put my eyes
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Support staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Morton took extra time to explain her plan and answer questions I had so I chose her to implement my treatment over several others.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly staff
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Chip is awesome! Very thorough! And, he always has a smile plus he wears his Christmas attire during the holidays! Staff very friendly and caring!
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Swinney is very kind & professional. His staff is, as well.
Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I have have visited Dr. Swinney twice now. Always a pleasurable experience! My hat's off to the caring Staff as well.
Krysti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
By far the most caring group of dentists!
Leotis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The staff is always so kind and helpful. Very professional and knowledgeable. The Dentists are all amazing!
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very pleasant All the staff were courteous and informative