We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
This is second survey. Isn’t one enough.? It was a good experience.
Alta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good. Dr. Chip is a doll!!
Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Timely visit with caring and professional staff. Problem identified quickly along with treatment. Better care could not be expected.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
VERY POSITIVE WITH MULTIPLE TREATMENT OPTIONS AND ALL THE INFORMATION TO GO WITH THE OPTIONS.
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
She is great! I really like her. Explains everything and answers questions.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Friendly and professional, customer focused, the best.
Vaughn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very pleasant. Staff was very nice and professional. Have known Chip Swinney for about 20 years. He has always done excellent work on my teeth. So if it can be done, Chip is the man to do it. Chip Is the best in my book. He listens to what you have to say. Including his Staff. Everybody is very patient which is good for me being that I am not a very quick thinker. Lol. So intern, I highly recommend Chip to anybody who needs dental work. Have a Blessed Day to all.
Jacque E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Swinney is the best…extremely friendly staff
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
A+ dentist. Gentle and no pain dentistry. Staff is top notch. This is our family dentist and very happy experience.
Lillian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Fit me in for a same day emergency appointment. Made me feel completely at ease!
Ellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Morton was great with my daughter. She was very kind and explained every step and reassured her throughout the entire procedure.
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Thank goodness Dr. immediately took care of me with my broken tooth!
Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
GREAT service
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Morton and her assistant were always very professional, courteous and attentive.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great atmosphere!
Dr. Holly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Always 5-star service with Dr. Chip and crew… would never even think about going anywhere else…the Best!
Nicole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Good
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Chop Sweeney is fantastic! Along with his dental assistant I recieved excellent care in an emergency. Thank you!!!
Renee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
It was great she took time to explain what needed to be done and was not in rush like a assembly line. I appreciated her candor and her ability to put me ease!
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always very professional as well as fun.