We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Always caring! The BEST!
Jerri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Awesome
Randall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent!
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Always courteous and patient. Dr.Swinney is the best!
Stanley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent. Was my last bill I paid sent to my insurance provider?
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Broke a tooth. They got me in ASAP and took care of the problem. They are extremely customer oriented.
Vaughn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Miss Kayla was awesome, very caring and tentative. She did excellent work. Staff was awesome as usual.
Lorena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent!! Dr. Morton is very knowledgeable, professional, nice and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone! Excellent doctor! Very satisfied with her !
Suzanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Martin was very nice and explained everything she was doing. I felt very comfortable in their office.
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Awesome!!
Geneva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
No problems. Good dentist and very efficient. Got a call to let me know she was running late. Easy to talk to.
Earl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great as always. Dr S is the best.
Jermaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Friendly, caring, & very knowledgeable service. They take the time to talk to you about things needing to be done, always putting you first! The work is top-notch so you are happy with your teeth and smile!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Professional and quickly taken care of.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Swinney was enjoyable to converse with and he did a great job on repairing a tooth issue I had!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Morton in knowledgeable, skillful, efficient, and personable. The staff are good also.
Katheline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The best
Neal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Chip and the assistant are always caring.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
The staff are very courteous and caring. They take pride in their work. I love the gentleness of Dr C Swinney.