We are open on Saturdays. We offer same day emergency care. No insurance? No problem!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
In for a crown and out with no issues. I experienced 0 pain and was treated like a friend not a patient.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Most satisfying
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Swinney has been my dentist for over 30 years. and has always been awesome.
Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Staff are all very friendly and attentive. Dr Chip was great
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very friendly and considerate to my problems.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great service and minimal wait time. Thanks for working me into your schedule.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent service!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The front desk staff was friendly. Dr. Swinney & the assistants put me at ease & helped me make an easy plan for my dental needs moving ahead. I recommended two of my friends to visit that also have dental concerns.
Charis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Exciting
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent dental services!
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent. Dr. Swinney took care of my concerns and didn’t do unnecessary work. He is competent and caring.
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
The service and all of the staff here are just the best!
Walter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Came in with a toothache, left with one less tooth. Visit was quick and easy!
Melva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Everything is a 5 Star, from the entrance of the building, to the bathroom, etc.. You are welcome from the whole staff, it’s like home
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
No issues. The start of my crown went well.
Eden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Chip and the team are wonderful. Dr. Chip has a great sense of humor and able to help the patient feel better about being there. Additionally, they go out of their way to help me feel comfortable and less anxiety.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Would not go to another Dentist!! Dr Chip and staff are fantastic!!!!
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellent work in a friendly, caring environment.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Professional, respectful, friendly, extremely good work!