Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I have have visited Dr. Swinney twice now. Always a pleasurable experience! My hat's off to the caring Staff as well.
Krysti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
By far the most caring group of dentists!
Leotis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The staff is always so kind and helpful. Very professional and knowledgeable. The Dentists are all amazing!
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very pleasant All the staff were courteous and informative
Lidia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I just had one of my wisdom tooth that was out taken out, and it went great thanks to the Dr!. She was really nice and educated and made me feel comfortable before and after the whole procedure. Today is my 1 day Post tooth removal and I feel no pain or discomfort. I only took Tylenol yesterday for possible pain and didn’t feel any. No Tylenol today and I feel great. I am 100% satisfied and she is extremely professional.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Ordinarily I hate to go to the dentist but Dr Morton Is such a delight, she has put the fun back into tooth extraction! She is friendly and professional. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain what she's doing and why. It's amazing how much less stressful a dental visit is when the Doctor engages with you. On scale of 1 to 5, she deserves a 10.
Mohammed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good service
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Had a tooth problem , got me in same day !
Dick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very pleasant, on time and great disposition of all staff, as usual.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She did such an awesome job pulling my wisdom teeth out. Her & her helper. Great teamwork.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr.Chip is a funny, kind and knowledgeable dentist. I have enjoyed going to see him for the past 15 years. He’s great!
Billy Bob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional and great experience. Thank you and your staff.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great staff, great care!!
Gwen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Chipped a tooth and they were able to work me in. These people are the best and Dr. Swinney is the bomb!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very professional, caring, and had a great deal of patience with me during my crown procedure!! Words can not expresses had wonderful I felt Dr Morton was.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I would not drive from Dallas, if Dr. Swinney was not the best.
Torrance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great Dentist!