Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Swinney Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Tyler, TX

41 total reviews

Swinney Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swinney Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa V.
Submitted 09/14/21
*
Mary F.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional ladies, am very pleased with them. And I highly recommend them.
Gregory G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Just wish you were on my insurance plan
William B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and relaxed. Everyone was friendly.
David H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great!
Billy B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
Steve C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very good
Jenna S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Beautiful facility!! Ruth and Chip were amazing! They both took the time to answer my questions and explained things thoroughly. I didn't feel like I was just another number being rushed in and out.
Dana R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful staff and Doctor. Very good experience.
Raymond M.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was amazing I feel like a new man thanks to chip an his great staff
Aaron S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a wonderful experience! Dr. Chip and his staff are ALWAYS friendly and professional.
Martin M.
Submitted 08/11/21
She took her time and did an outstanding job. I respect her because she is pregnant and past due and still working. God bless you and thank you
April H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Chris Freeman is a phenomenal dentist. He gave me my confidence back! For years I have been too self conscious and insecure to smile with my mouth open and now I can’t stop smiling. Dr. Freeman and his team are the sweetest, friendliest, most caring dental team I’ve ever known. They all made me so comfortable and I never felt shamed for how my teeth were, not once. I told Dr. Freeman I wanted a Hollywood smile and he made it his goal to make it happen. Best dentist in East TX!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had an amazing experience at Swinney dentistry with Dr. Freeman . He is very professional and takes pride in his work and also is his staff . My wife and I both go to this dentistry and would not go anywhere else . My wife has been going to Dr. FREEMAN for many years and she talked me into driving to Tyler to see him and was she ever so right . I give Swinney dental a huge 10 for their great work and professionalism.
Janice G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Best dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone. Always friendly and professional. I give him and staff a five star rating.
Janette S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Excellent dentist and staff; they make you feel like family. They are always kind, efficient and professional. Dr. Swinney saved my husbands life when he correctly diagnosed he had cancer after my husbands other dentist missed it. Dr. Swinney helped us connect with a surgeon and followed up after the fact. Dr. Swinney is knowledgeable, compassionate and an excellent dentist. I have been going there for five years, they are the best!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Safe & friendly.
Jan D.
Submitted 05/06/20
This is my first dental implant experience and I have found it to be a simple step by step procedure that has been pain and problem free. Dr. Morton expains everything so well and there are no surprises. It has been a very pleasant experience and I am thankful.
Randy T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent care.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent care!